Skip To Main Content

Board of Trustees

Vida Charter School is governed by the Board of Trustees.  Board of Trustee meetings are held at Vida Charter School on the 4th Monday of each month, unless otherwise scheduled.  All Board meetings are open to the public.

Vida's Board of Trustees meetings are in-person at 120 E. Broadway, Gettysburg. If this changes and meetings become remote, we will publish and update information including the Zoom link on Vida's online calendar, located at the bottom of the home page of our website.

The following is a list of Board of Trustee meetings scheduled for the 2023-2024 school year. Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m.

  • Monday, July 24, 2023
  • Monday, August 28, 2023
  • Monday, September 25, 2023
  • Monday, October 23, 2023
  • Monday, November 27, 2023
  • Monday, December 18, 2023
  • Monday, January 22, 2024
  • Monday, February 26, 2024
  • Monday, March 25, 2024
  • Monday, April 22, 2024
  • Monday, May 20, 2024
  • Monday, June 24, 2024

All Board of Trustee meetings, agendas, and minutes can be found at the Vida Charter School Board on Track website.

To contact the Board of Trustees, email vidaboard@vidacharterschool.com

Protocol for Public Comment